Miami Dade
Miami Dade
Warehouse
Broward
Palm Beach
305-278-8523 Mon - Fri • 7:30AM - 4:30PM 13200 SW 128th St. Ste B-1 • Miami, FL 33186
305-278-8523 Mon - Fri • 7:30AM - 4:30PM 900 Park Centre Blvd, Suite 456 • Miami, FL 33169
305-278-8523 Mon - Fri • 7:30AM - 4:30PM 1700 NW 15th Ave, Bldg 3 - Ste 300 • Pompano Beach, FL 33069
305-278-8523 Mon - Fri • 7:30AM - 4:30PM 3300 Electronics Way • West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Team Directory

Sales

Alex Valdes

President

Office: 305-278-8523
Ext: 100
Cellular: 305-798-5255
E-mail: avaldes@jascko.com

Robert Ramos

Sales Manager

Office: 305-278-8523
Ext: 117
Cellular: 954-648-2425
E-mail: rramos@jascko.com

PARTS SALES

Marley Parts

Parts

Office: 305-278-8523
E-mail: marleyparts@jascko.com

Universal HVAC Parts

Parts

Office: 305-278-8523
E-mail: parts@jascko.com

Jascko Services & Logistics

Edward Jimenez

Service & Operations Manager

Office: 305-278-8523
Ext: 121
Cellular: 954-501-3982
E-mail: ejimenez@jascko.com

Service

 
 
 
Office: 305-278-8523
E-mail: service@jascko.com

ACCOUNTING

Accounting

Office: 305-278-8523
E-mail: accounting@jascko.com

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Project Support

Projects

Office: 305-278-8523
E-mail: projectsupport@jascko.com