indexRow1xCol1.jpg indexRow1xCol2new.jpg indexRow1xCol3.jpg
indexRow2xCol1.jpg
  ABOUT US

|

PROJECTS

|

PRODUCTS

|

CONTACT

|

ENGINEERS TOOLBOX

HOME

 
indexRow2xCol3.jpg
 

 

 
indexRow5xCol1.jpg indexRow5xCol2.jpg indexRow5xCol3.jpg
indexRow6xCol1.jpg indexRow6xCol2.jpg indexRow6xCol3.jpg
indexRow7xCol1.jpg

indexRow7xCol3.jpg
indexRow8xCol1.jpg indexRow8xCol2.jpg indexRow8xCol3.jpg
 
     

With TWO Locations to serve you better:

 

Miami-Dade

 

Broward

13200 SW 128th Street
Suite B-1
Miami, Florida 33186

 

1700 NW 15th Ave, Bldg 3
Suite 300
Pompano Beach, Florida 33069


PHONE: 305-278-8523
       FAX: 305-259-6716
 

 

SALES

Alex Valdes
President
Office: 305-278-8523
ext 100
Cellular: 305-798-5255
E-mail: avaldes@jascko.com

 

Nelson Hernandez
Account Manager
Office: 305-278-8523
ext 106
Cellular: 305-815-2091
E-mail: nhernandez@jascko.com

Steve Burgard
Inside Sales Coordinator
Pompano Branch
Office: 305-278-8523
ext 105
E-mail: sburgard@jascko.com

 

Juan Izquierdo
Branch Manager
Pompano Branch
Office: 305-278-8523
ext 111
E-mail: jizquierdo@jascko.com

Chad Ferreira
Sales Engineer
Office: 305-278-8523
ext 113
Cellular: 305-799-7108
E-mail: cferreira@jascko.com

 

Rick Kalczuk
Account Manager
Office: 305-278-8523
ext 115
Cellular: 305-301-1617
E-mail: rkalczuk@jascko.com

Gus Gomez
Account Manager
Office: 305-278-8523
ext 118
Cellular: 786-200-5747
E-mail: ggomez@jascko.com

 

Javier Noriega
Account Manager
Office: 305-278-8523
ext 103
Cellular: 305-301-4221
E-mail: jnoriega@jascko.com

Juan Gonzalez
Sales Engineer
Office: 305-278-8523
ext 107
Cellular: 305-606-4915
E-mail: jgonzalez@jascko.com

 

Carlos FarFan
Sales Engineer
Office: 305-278-8523

Cellular: 305-615-0781
E-mail: cfarfan@Jascko.com

Mike Montan
Sales Engineer
Office: 305-278-8523


E-mail: mmontan@Jascko.com

 

Bid Coordination
E-mail: bids@jascko.com







PARTS SALES
 
 
PROJECT
ENGINEER
 
CHIEF SALES
SUPPORT ENGINEER
 

Mike Moran
Pompano Branch
Office: 305-278-8523
ext 109
E-mail: mmoran@jascko.com

William Lopez
Miami Branch
Office: 305-278-8523
ext 104
E-mail: wlopez@jascko.com

Alfredo Cevallos
Miami Branch
Office: 305-278-8523
ext 101
E-mail:
acevallos@jascko.com

Maria Rosenfeld
Marley Parts Specialist
Miami Branch
Office: 305-278-8523
ext 112
E-mail: mrosenfeld@jascko.com

Ed Gray
Project Engineer
Office: 305-278-8523
ext 121
Cellular: 305-218-3304
E-mail: egray@jascko.com


CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
 
  ACCOUNTING
 
 
William S. Annon, CPA
Office: 305-278-8523

E-mail: wannon@jascko.com
Confidential Fax:
305-278-4766
  Norka Calvo
Office: 305-278-8523
ext 110
E-mail: ncalvo@jascko.com
Confidential Fax:
305-278-4766

ADMINISTRATION
 
 

Lori Canto
Office Manager

Office: 305-278-8523

E-mail: lcanto@jascko.com

 

Ramona Bolt
Accounts Receivable
and Payroll
Office: 305-278-8523
Ext 114
E-mail: rbolt@jascko.com
Confidential Fax:
305-278-4766

Bid Requests
Email: sales@jascko.com

     

indexRow2xCol3.jpg
 

Copyright © 2016 Jascko Corp. Miami, Florida   All Rights Reserved